Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : YOB
Album : Our Raw Heart
Released : 2018-06-08
Number of tracks : 7
01  Ablaze
02  The Screen
03  In Reverie
04  Lungs Reach
05  Beauty in Falling Leaves
06  Original Face
07  Our Raw Heart

Selected Albums :  Atma  Catharsis  Clearing the Path to Ascend  Live at Roadburn 2010  Our Raw Heart  The Great Cessation  The Illusion of Motion  The Unreal Never Lived  The Unreal Never Lived: Live at Roadburn 2012