Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : The Joy Formidable
Album : Aaarth
Released : 2018-09-28
Number of tracks : 11
01  Y Bluen Eira
02  The Wrong Side
03  Go Loving
04  Cicada (Land on Your Back)
05  All in All
06  What For
07  The Better Me
08  Absence
09  Dance of the Lotus
10  You Can't Give Me
11  Caught on a Breeze

Selected Albums :  A Balloon Called Moaning  A Balloon Called Moaning (10th Anniversary Edition)  AAARTH  Aaarth  Hitch  Sleep Is Day  The Big Roar  Wolf's Law