Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Otoboke Beaver
Released : 2019-04-26
Number of tracks : 14
01  datsu . hikage no onna
02  akimahenka
03  S'il vous plait
04  Bakuro book
05  What do you mean you have talk to me at this late date?
06  Introduce me to your family
07  Love is Short
08  Bad luck
09  Don't light my fire
10  6 day working week is a pain
11  Binge eating binge drinking bulimia
12  I'm tired of your repeating story
13  anata watashi daita ato yome no meshi

Selected Albums :  ITEKOMA HITS  Okoshiyasu!! Otoboke Beaver  Okoshiyasu!!Otoboke Beaver