Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Matana Roberts
Album : COIN COIN Chapter Four: Memphis
Released : 2019-10-18
Number of tracks : 13
01  Jewels Of The Sky: Inscription
02  As Far As The Eye Can See
03  Trail Of The Smiling Sphinx
04  Piddling
05  Shoes Of Gold
06  Wild Fire Bare
07  Fit To Be Tied
08  Her Mighty Waters Run
09  All Things Beautiful
10  In The Fold
11  Raise Yourself Up
12  Backbone Once More
13  How Bright They Shine

Selected Albums :  COIN COIN Chapter Four: Memphis  Coin Coin Chapter One: Gens de Couleur Libres  Coin Coin Chapter Three: River Run Thee  Coin Coin Chapter Two: Mississippi Moonchile  Live in London  Sticks and Stones  The Chicago Project