Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Marianne Faithfull
Album : Negative Capability
Released : 2018-11-02
Number of tracks : 13
01  Misunderstanding
02  The Gypsy Faerie Queen
03  As Tears Go By
04  In My Own Particular Way
05  Born to Live
06  Witches Song
07  It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Re-Recorded
08  They Come at Night
09  Don't Go
10  No Moon in Paris
11  Loneliest Person
12  No Moon in Paris - Radio Edit
13  They Come at Night - Alt. Version

Selected Albums :  Come And Stay With Me: The UK 45s 1964-1969  Easy Come Easy Go  Easy Come, Easy Go  Give My Love To London  Give My Love to London  Horses and High Heels  Negative Capability  No Exit  No Exit (Live)  chanté à la télévision (Live)