Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Low
Album : Double Negative
Released : 2018-09-14
Number of tracks : 11
01  Quorum
02  Dancing and Blood
03  Fly
04  Tempest
05  Always Up
06  Always Trying to Work It Out
07  The Son, The Sun
08  Dancing and Fire
09  Poor Sucker
10  Rome (Always in the Dark)
11  Disarray

Selected Albums :  A Lifetime of Temporary Relief: 10 Years of B-Sides & Rarities  C'mon  Christmas  Double Negative  Drums And Guns  In The Fishtank 7  Ones and Sixes  Secret Name  Songs for a Dead Pilot  Stay 'Live - Remastered. Live at KCRW Studios March 6, 1995  The Curtain Hits The Cast  The Great Destroyer  The Invisible Way  Things We Lost in the Fire  Trust  owL (Remix)