Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Kronos Quartet
Album : Landfall
Released : 2018-02-16
Number of tracks : 30
01  CNN Predicts a Monster Storm
02  Wind Whistles Through the Dark City
03  The Water Rises
04  Our Street Is a Black River
05  Galaxies
06  Darkness Falls
07  Dreams
08  Dreams Translated
09  The Dark Side
10  Built You a Mountain
11  The Electricity Goes out and We Move to a Hotel
12  We Learn to Speak yet Another Language
13  Dawn of the World
14  The Wind Lifted the Boats and Left Them on the Highway
15  It Twisted the Street Signs
16  Then It Receded
17  The Nineteen Stars of Heaven
18  Nothing Left but Their Names
19  All the Extinct Animals
20  Galaxies II
21  Never What You Think It Will Be
22  Thunder Continues in the Aftermath
23  We Blame Each Other for Losing the Way
24  Another Long Evening
25  Riding Bicycles Through the Muddy Streets
26  Helicopters Hang Over Downtown
27  We Head Out
28  Everything Is Floating
29  Gongs and Bells Sing
30  Old Motors and Helicopters

Selected Albums :  A Thousand Thoughts  Aheym  Aleksandra Vrebalov: The Sea Ranch Songs  Derek Charke: Tundra Songs  Folk Songs  Green Ground (Live)  In Formation  Kronos Explorer Series  Ladilikan  Landfall  Michael Gordon: Clouded Yellow  Music of Central Asia Vol. 8: Rainbow  Music of Vladimir Martynov  Placeless  Rebirth of a Nation  String Quartets  Sunrise of the Planetary Dream Collector  Terry Riley: Sun Rings  Uniko