Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Lambchop
Album : This (Is What I Wanted to Tell You)
Released : 2019-03-22
Number of tracks : 8
01  The New Isn’t So You Anymore
02  Crosswords, or What This Says About You
03  Everything for You
04  The Lasting Last of You
05  The Air Is Heavy and I Should Be Listening to You
06  The December-ish You
07  This Is What I Wanted to Tell You
08  Flower

Selected Albums :  Damaged  FLOTUS  Flotus  Live At XX Merge  Live at XX Merge  Mr. M  No, You C'mon  OH (Ohio)  OH (ohio)  The Decline of Country & Western Civilization Part II: The Woodwind Years  This (Is What I Wanted to Tell You)  This (is what I wanted to tell you)  What Another Man Spills (Remastered 20th Anniversary Edition)