Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Juliana Hatfield
Album : Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John
Released : 2018-04-13
Number of tracks : 14
01  I Honestly Love You
02  Suspended in Time
03  Have You Never Been Mellow
04  A Little More Love
05  Magic
06  Physical
07  Totally Hot
08  Don't Stop Believin'
09  Please Mr. Please
10  Hopelessly Devoted to You
11  Xanadu
12  Dancin' 'Round and 'Round
13  Make a Move on Me
14  I Honestly Love You (Reprise)

Selected Albums :  Beautiful Creature  Bed  Hey Babe  How to Walk Away  In Exile Deo  Juliana Hatfield  Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John  Juliana Hatfield Sings the Police  Juliana's Pony: Total System Failure  Live At The Crest Theatre, Sacramento. June 24Th 1995 (Remastered)  Live from 'World Cafe' WXPN Studios, Philadelphia, July 14th 1993 WXPN-FM Broadcast (Remastered)  Made in China  Only Everything  Peace & Love  Pussycat  The White Broken Line: live recordings  There's Always Another Girl  Weird  Wild Animals