Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Julia Holter
Album : Aviary
Released : 2018-10-26
Number of tracks : 15
01  Turn the Light On
02  Whether
03  Chaitius
04  Voce Simul
05  Everyday Is an Emergency
06  Another Dream
07  I Shall Love 2
08  Underneath the Moon
09  Colligere
10  In Gardens' Muteness
11  I Would Rather See
12  Les Jeux to You
13  Words I Heard
14  I Shall Love 1
15  Why Sad Song

Selected Albums :  Aviary  Bleed For This (Original Soundtrack Album)  Bleed for This (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)  Ekstasis  Have You In My Wilderness  In The Same Room  Live Recordings  Loud City Song  Maria  Never Rarely Sometimes Always (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)  Tragedy