Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Jon Hassell
Album : Listening To Pictures (Pentimento Volume One)
Released : 2018-06-08
Number of tracks : 8
01  Dreaming
02  Picnic
03  Slipstream
04  Al Kongo Udu
05  Pastorale Vassant
06  Manga Scene
07  Her First Rain
08  Ndeya

Selected Albums :  Aka / Darbari / Java  City: Works Of Fiction (Expanded Edition)  Earthquake Island  Flash of the Spirit  Fourth World Vol 1 Possible Musics  Last Night The Moon Came Dropping Its Clothes In The Street  Listening To Pictures  Listening To Pictures (Pentimento Volume One)  Maarifa Street  Power Spot  Siwan  Sulla Strada  Vernal Equinox  Vernal Equinox (Remastered)