Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Jenny Hval
Album : The Practice of Love
Released : 2019-09-13
Number of tracks : 8
01  Lions (feat. Vivian Wang)
02  High Alice
03  Accident (feat. Laura Jean)
04  The Practice of Love (feat. Laura Jean and Vivian Wang)
05  Ashes to Ashes
06  Thumbsucker (feat. Félicia Atkinson)
07  Six Red Cannas (feat. Vivian Wang, Félicia Atkinson, and Laura Jean)
08  Ordinary (feat. Vivian Wang and Félicia Atkinson)

Selected Albums :  Apocalypse, Girl  Apocalypse, girl  Blood Bitch  In the End His Voice Will Be the Sound of Paper  Innocence Is Kinky  Meshes of Voice  Nude on Sand  The Practice Of Love  The Practice of Love  Viscera