Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Hooded Menace
Album : Ossuarium Silhouettes Unhallowed (Deluxe)
Released : 2018-01-26
Number of tracks : 7
01  Sempiternal Grotesqueries
02  In Eerie Deliverance
03  Cathedral of Labyrinthine Darkness
04  Cascade of Ashes
05  Charnel Reflections
06  Black Moss
07  Sorrows of the Moon

Selected Albums :  Darkness Drips Forth  Effigies of Evil  Effigies of Evil (Deluxe Version)  Fulfill the Curse  Gloom Immemorial  Ossuarium Silhouettes Unhallowed (Deluxe)  オシュアリウム・シルエッツ・アンハロウド