Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Edwyn Collins
Album : Badbea
Released : 2019-03-29
Number of tracks : 12
01  It's All About You
02  In the Morning
03  I Guess We Were Young
04  It All Makes Sense to Me
05  Outside
06  Glasgow to London
07  Tensions Rising
08  Beauty
09  I Want You
10  I'm Ok Jack
11  Sparks the Spark
12  Badbea

Selected Albums :  Badbea  Doctor Syntax  Gorgeous George  Home Again  Hope and Despair  I'm Not Following You  Losing Sleep  Sometimes Always Never (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)  The Possibilities Are Endless  Understated