Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Brigid Mae Power
Album : The Two Worlds
Released : 2018-02-09
Number of tracks : 10
01  I'm Grateful
02  Don't Shut Me Up (Politely)
03  So You've Seen My Limit
04  On My Own With You
05  Is My Presence in the Room Enough for You?
06  Down On The Ground
07  Peace Backing Us Up
08  How's Your New Home?
09  The Two Worlds
10  Let Me Go Now

Selected Albums :  Brigid Mae Power  The Two Worlds