Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Brandi Carlile
Album : By The Way, I Forgive You
Released : 2018-02-16
Number of tracks : 10
01  Every Time I Hear That Song
02  The Joke
03  Hold Out Your Hand
04  The Mother
05  Whatever You Do
06  Fulton County Jane Doe
07  Sugartooth
08  Most Of All
09  Harder To Forgive
10  Party Of One

Selected Albums :  Bear Creek  Brandi Carlile  By The Way, I Forgive You  Give Up The Ghost  Live At Benaroya Hall with The Seattle Symphony  Live At Easy Street Records  Live at Easy Street Records  The Firewatcher's Daughter  The Highwomen  The Story  The Story & Cover Stories