Spotify Track Previews      

All links are to Spotify
Artist : Blaenavon
Album : Everything That Makes You Happy
Released : 2019-10-25
Number of tracks : 10
01  I Want You
02  Catatonic Skinbag
03  Back This Year
04  The Song's Never Gonna Be The Same
05  Skin Scream
06  Fucking Up My Friends
07  All Your Vanity
08  Never Stop Stirring
09  Quiet In Your Heart / Alone In Love
10  Everything That Makes You Happy

Selected Albums :  Everything That Makes You Happy  That's Your Lot  That's Your Lot: The Bedroom Tapes  demoitis